Services
Sheriff's Bulletin
Frequently Asked Questions
Traffic Fines
& Costs
History
Meet The Staff
Teen Driving
Guestbook
Contact Us
Links

 

Contact Us
403 E .Houghton Avenue
Houghton, MI 49931
  • 911 [Emergency & Service Calls]
  • 906-482-0055 [Phone: Administrative Calls]
  • 906-487-5949 [FAX]
 
 e-mail
 
Department E-mail General Comments sheriff@houghtonsheriff.com
   
McLean, Brian J. Sheriff bmclean@houghtonsheriff.com
Britz, Roy A. Undersheriff rbritz@houghtonsheriff.com
     
Jenich, Keith A. Det./Sgt. kjenich@houghtonsheriff.com
     
Gauthier, William J. Sergeant wgauthier@houghtonsheriff.com
Cadwell, Charles T. Sergeant ccadwell@houghtonsheriff.com
Judnich, Daniel D. Sergeant djudnich@houghtonsheriff.com
Auger, Steven P. Sergeant sauger@houghtonsheriff.com
     
Raffaelli, Keith W. Field Services kraffaelli@houghtonsheriff.com
Stromer, Jeffery A. Field Services jstromer@houghtonsheriff.com
Bukovich, Mark S. Field Services mbukovich@houghtonsheriff.com
Soumis, Raphael A. Field Services rsoumis@houghtonsheriff.com
Leonard, Scott R. Field Services sleonard@houghtonsheriff.com
Rosemurgy, Thomas R. Field Services trosemurgy@houghtonsheriff.com
Audette, Gregg A. Field Services gaudette@houghtonsheriff.com
Rajala, Adam J. Field Services arajala@houghtonsheriff.com
Brey, Terry R. Field Services tbrey@houghtonsheriff.com
Coppo, Kevin L. Field Services kcoppo@houghtonsheriff.com
Kowalski, Dan J. Field Services dkowalski@houghtonsheriff.com
     
Dwyer, Virginia A. Corrections-Jail vdwyer@houghtonsheriff.com
Larson, Jack A. Corrections-Jail jlarson@houghtonsheriff.com
Lemler, Edward D. Corrections-Jail elemler@houghtonsheriff.com
Hebner, Doug J. Corrections-Jail dhebner@houghtonsheriff.com
     
Gaulin, Ronald J. Corrections-Work Supervisor rgaulin@houghtonsheriff.com
Johnson, Rodney T. Corrections-Work Camp rjohnson@houghtonsheriff.com
Crouch, John V. Corrections-Work Camp jcrouch@houghtonsheriff.com
Monette, Larry G. Corrections-Work Supervisor lmonette@houghtonsheriff.com
Laux, Robert J. Corrections-Work Camp  rlaux@houghtonsheriff.com
Poyhonen, Derek J. Corrections-Work Camp dpoyhonlen@houghtonsheriff.com
     
Pizzi, John A. Field Services-PT japizzi@houghtonsheriff.com
Pizzi, Joe V. Field Services-PT jvpizzi@houghtonsheriff.com
Klein, Charles N. Field Services-PT cklein@houghtonsheriff.com
Kaura, Sherry L. Corrections-PT skaura@houghtonsheriff.com
Kyllonen, Bob L. Field Services-PT bkyllonen@houghtonsheriff.com
Oja, Beth M. Field Services-PT boja@houghtonsheriff.com
Rajala, Cort O. Field Services-PT crajala@houghtonsheriff.com
     
Ahola, Sandy Cook sahola@houghtonsheriff.com